Neighbors and Friends of Table Rock Lake
"There are no strangers - only friends who have not met"

NFTRL Logo

Contact Us

Address:
Neighbors and Friends of Table Rock Lake
P.O. Box 64

Kimberling City, MO 65686

Email us at:

Organizational Emails 

Presidents@nftrl.org

Membership@nftrl.org

Interestgroups@nftrl.org

Lunchcoordinator@nftrl.org

Service@nftrl.org

Webcoordinator@nftrl.org

Facebook@nftrl.org

Fundraising Event Emails

Fundraising@nftrl.org

Christmastour@nftrl.org
Concerts@nftrl.org


Vendors@nftrl.org

About NFTRL

Neighbors and Friends of Table Rock Lake (NFTRL) is a non-profit organization whose purpose is to foster friendship among its members and assist in their introduction into community, social, civic, and educational causes, and to undertake and promote charitable and humanitarian projects within the community.

Copyright ©2023 All Rights Reserved |
Neighbors and Friends of Table Rock Lake

Contacts

Neighbors and Friends of Table Rock Lake 
PO Box 64
Kimberling City, MO 65686

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software